22 September 2015

image

Kiz: ‘Off to the Rugby World Cup in a few weeks with my dad. Hope it’s fun – I’m not good with crowds!’

IKEA Swedish foodstuffs!

Sooze: ‘Meeting finished early so I braved the awful Cov ring-road to go to IKEA. Had a proper look in the food shop – didn’t just see the Daim cake and meatballs this time. Now Ulf has enlighted me to quality Swedish food, I bought herring, cheese and elk. Looking forward to creating a smörgabord at home this week.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

