22 June 2015

image

Kiz: ‘On my way to my first Mortal Fools business meeting with my bro today, and spotted this. It made me smile.’

Street full of police cars

Sooze: ‘My road’s blocked off and full of police cars and ambulances because a guy was murdered on the street just at the end. We’re not clear on the details but it seems that at 4.15pm, a man was stabbed and left to die on the street. Five people (three men, two women) have been arrested. Between them, my neighhours saw everything. We’re shocked.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

