19 March 2015

image

Kiz: ‘Went to an event called, ‘Inspiring Women’ today. I met some lovely women, including Kate who gave me these flyers for a great looking Vintage Easter weekend. One lady who ran a session on the day made me so angry with her unethical and pseudo-science approach to training… Mind you, I don’t think she liked me either for the pertinent questions I was asking.’

birmingham_midland_institute

Sooze: ‘Hopped on the train to Birmingham for a Royal Literary Fund event at the Birmingham Midland Institute. Interestingly, the RLF are a charity with more money than they can spend.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

