11 March 2015

image

Kiz: ‘Mr B said to me this evening, “I’ll bet there’s no-one else in the country with two sets of novelty blood shower gel on their dining tables…” I’m sure he’s right. These are my last resort to use as drip bags for the show (set in a hospital) this weekend. Rinsed out, they’ll have to do! Drip bags are VERY hard to come by!’

Jane's article in Red magazine

Sooze: ‘A piece in the UK April edition of Red magazine by my swimming buddy Jane Lovatt: it’s for a travel feature about city breaks with children. I loved the bright photos and her enthusiasm for Valencia, our favourite city.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

