31 October 2014

image

Kiz: ‘Another v v late night tonight getting in for the show tomorrow… building a theatre from scratch is hard graft! This evening I brought a large pot of home-made chilli for the team’s tea to keep us all going. Don’t they all look energetic?’

More mushrooms at Binley

Sooze: ‘Abundant mushrooms in Binley, Part II: after spotting the chubby ‘shrooms I snapped yesterday, I spotted a clump of these more normal-looking flat ones today. And people around the building who I’ve never spoken to before are now asking me why I was photographing the lawn. Which is really helping my reputation as an oddball…’

What do you think? Leave us a message

