8 August 2014

image

Kiz: ‘About to do the longest Zip Line in Europe! Now Sooze and I have both done it (See post on 19 Jan 2014) – the closest we’ll ever get to flying solo. Snowdonia is fast becoming the UK adventure sport capital. Our B&B owner said there were plans to build a surf park (to open in 2015) near Dolgellau!’

DIY haircut

Sooze: ‘”Not tonight darhlin’, I’m cutting my hair.”
Finally taken the plunge. None of my friends have been brave enough to give it a go so tonight I followed a tutorial on YouTube and achieved what I wanted: a V-shaped outline with long layers. The same as before, just 3″ shorter. And without having to fork out £25. (I hate going to a salon anyway: the chitchat, the shampooing, the ‘products’, the blowdrying. Urgh.)’

What do you think? Leave us a message

