19 March 2014

IMG_0297[1]

Kiz: ‘Spotted outside Ryton SocialClub – ‘Reserved for Artiste’. I think I might get one painted outside my house. Might be able to get parked then!’

Photorealism: detail from a painting

Sooze: ‘Visiting Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery with my mum to see the ‘Photorealism’ exhibition. It took us two hours to go around the exhibition, it’s so good I want to take everyone I know to see it. The pieces are stunning, showing astounding commitment and talent. This is sneaky shot of detail from a huge piece (5′ x 4′)  showing a gleaming Harley – photography not allowed, ahem.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

