26 January 2014

IMG-20140125-00506

Kiz: ‘I’m doing the 5:2 diet and getting on really well with it – but this banana and chocolate cake has been my nemesis today! The wonderful thing about this diet is that I can have a piece tomorrow. Woop!’

Lemon cake and recipe in Armenian

Sooze: ‘My lodger Annie wanted assistance with this recipe for lemon cake – not that I can read the recipe. The assistance I provided was answering questions like this:
Annie: ‘Is there more than one kind of flour?’

What do you think? Leave us a message

