8 October 2013

Textile artwork at SJMS

Kiz: ‘Stunning textile artwork on display at St. Jo’s school.  I’m here for our TVYT workshops this evening.  This is one of two made during Arts week last term. I’d hang this in my house. It’s beautiful!’

Thirty Meeples board games cafe, Oxford

Sooze: ‘Oh how we made fun of the dweebs in this board-games  cafe in Oxford! On reflection, they had a much better evening than we did at The Mousetrap. What a rubbish show. How on earth has it been running for so many years? It’s like watching a bad radio play. (And I sussed who-dunnit the minute the phone rang. Yaa-awwn.) I feel cheated – both in terms of the ‘cheap’ ticket (at £19) and the 2.5 hrs of my life I can’t get back.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

