18 July 2013

Northumberland-20130717-00099

Kiz: ‘Popped home for Islay to have her last ever day at playgroup (pre-school in Sept!), for my meeting this afternoon and for a sneaky peek at bathroom progress.’

Sooze using three laptops

Sooze: ‘Urgh, I’m overburdened with technology! Smallest machine = one I’m doing my regular work on but its hinge is broken; larger white one = brand new machine, I’m installing/uninstalling stuff; black one = I’m fixing it because a friend’s unwittingly downloaded malware onto it. Grr! So 3 laptops, plus a TV and a phone = 5 screens. Far. Too. Many.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

