18 February 2013

Packed for play-in-a-week

Kiz: ‘Packed and ready for launch into another insane play in a week.
Tomorrow I’ll be asking, ‘what am I doing?’
By Wednesday I’ll be asking, ‘Why do I do this to myself?’
On Thursday I’ll think, ‘We’re never going to have a play in time…’
Stay posted for Friday and Saturday.’

Scan snap showing lots of follicles on one ovary

Sooze: ‘Biochemistry, eh. This scan snap shows nine or so
follicles on one ovary. One of mine. Which I ignore most of the time.
Is it weird to post this snap? I just think it’s incredible.
Very very happy to be giving these eggs to two ladies
who very much want their own baby.’

What do you think? Leave us a message

